# **LUDGVAN PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP**

# (Updated: November 2018)

#### **Roads Committee:**

All Councillors

## Neighbourhood Development Plan Committee

Councillors: Mann Miucci Price-Jones

Non Councillors: Graham Carter (Chair) Simon Elliott (Cornwall Cllr) Leon Miucci Daniel McNaughton

# **Employment Committee:**

Councillors: Mann Squire Trudgeon (Acting member)

### Accounts & Audit Working Party:

Councillors: Mann Trudgeon

#### Allotments Working Party:

Councillors: Miucci Osmand (Chair) Trudgeon

Non Councillors: Mike Brownfield Chris Rodda Bob Hulks Geoff Grenfell