LUDGVAN PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

(Updated: May 2020)

Employment Committee:

Councillors: R Mann M Squire L Trudgeon

Neighbourhood Development Plan Committee:

Councillors: R Mann S Miucci C Price-Jones S Elliott Non Councillors: G Carter (Chair) L Miucci D McNaughton

Roads Committee:

All Councillors

Accounts & Audit Working Party:

Councillors: R Mann L Trudgeon S Elliott

Allotments Working Party:

Councillors: R Mann M Parker M Taylor L Trudgeon Non Councillors: G Grenfell B Hulks

C Rodda S Wilson

Rights of Way Working Party:

Councillors: J Munday M Taylor