Parish Councillors, Ludgvan Parish Council

Contact details of Ludgvan Parish Councillors are set out below, along with the month they joined the parish council for their current (or continuous) term/s of office. Note that the Register of Interest forms for councillors serving on Ludgvan Parish Council are available to view via Cornwall Council, at this link.

For map and information on your Parish and Cornwall Councillors, follow this link: https://www.ludgvan.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Parish-and-Cornwall-Councillors-ward-map-May-2021.pdf

To email all councillors and the clerk, you can use parishcouncil@ludgvan.org.uk , however in the first instance, we would recommend clerk@ludgvan.org.uk and the Clerk will direct your enquiry to the best person.

Crowlas Ward
Charlie Cartwright
May 2021
6 Trewartha Terrace,
Penzance,
TR18 2HE
ccartwright@ludgvan.org.uk
No Phone Number
Parish Council Vice-Chairman
Simon Elliott

December 2018
15 Pendrea Road,
Gulval,
TR18 3ND
selliott@ludgvan.org.uk
07595 374426
Parish Council Chairman:
Roy Mann

September 2013 
Little Chysauster,
New Mill,
Penzance,
TR20 8XA
rmann@ludgvan.org.uk
01736 351134
Clive Price-Jones
June 2018
14 Lower Quarter,
Ludgvan,
Penzance,
TR20 8EQ
cpricejones@ludgvan.org.uk
07944 004330
Mark Squire
May 2017
1 Farmers Court,
Crowlas,
TR20 8EN
msquire@ludgvan.org.uk
07971 604053
Lorna Trudgeon
June 2013
Little Briar,
Churchfield,
Ludgvan,
TR20 8ER
ltrudgeon@ludgvan.org.uk
01736 741221
Lelant Ward
Stephanie Miucci
August 2016
Rosevine,
Whitecross,
Penzance,
TR20 8BS
smiucci@ludgvan.org.uk
01736 740046
John Munday
January 2019
Gwel-an-Carn,
56 Heather Lane,
Canonstown,
Hayle,
TR27 6NQ
jmunday@ludgvan.org.uk
07973 266456
Michael Payne
July 2021
The Old Schoolhouse, Whitecross TR20 8BTmpayne@ludgvan.org.uk
07971 231 869
Beverley Richards
July 2021
36 Trescoe Road, Long Rock, Penzance TE20 8JZbrichards@ludgvan.org.uk
07912 621 281
Long Rock Ward
Andrew Branchett
September 2020
57 Godolphin Road,
Longrock,
Penzance,
TR20 8JW
 abranchett@ludgvan.org.uk
No Phone Number
Rod Porter
June 2021
Pellas House,
Trewidden Gardens,
Crowlas,
Penzance
TR20 8DS
rporter@ludgvan.org.uk
01736 741596
Cornwall CouncillorLong Rock, Marazion & St ErthTara Sherfield-Wong
Cornwall CouncillorLudgvan, Madron, Gulval & HeamoorAndrew George
Cornwall Councillor St Ives East, Lelant & Carbis BayLinda Taylor
Member of Parliament
Derek THOMAS MP
House of Commons,
London
SW1A 0AA
derek.thomas.mp@parliament.uk
Constituency OfficeWharfside Shopping Centre,
Wharf Road Penzance.
TR18 2GB