Committees and Working Groups

As appointed at the Annual Meeting in May 2023, and updated as necessary since then.

A30 GroupCllrs Munday, Cartwright, Mayall
Accounts and Audit Working GroupCllrs Mann, S Miucci, vacancy
Allotment Working GroupCllrs Mann, L Miucci, Price-Jones,
Allotment representatives: B Hulks, S Wilson, C Rodda (CH), A Bennetts (LR)
Community Area PartnershipCllr Porter (Substitute Cllr Mann)
Contracts Working GroupCllrs Mann, Porter and Price-Jones
Council asset checksLudgvan churchtown area – Cllr Price-Jones
A30 benches and phone boxes – Cllr S Miucci
Longrock area – Cllr Richards
Council internal audit checksBanking, payroll, policies and assets – Cllr Price-Jones
Payments and receipts – Cllr S Miucci
Burials and allotments – Cllr Mann
Councillor Advocate for Police and Crime CommissionerCllr Savill
Employment CommitteeCllrs Mann, Payne and Porter
Ludgvan and Long Rock Community Speed Watch SchemeVacancy
Ludgvan Community Land TrustCllrs Price-Jones and Mayall
Neighbourhood Plan Review GroupCllrs Savill, L Miucci, S Miucci, Price-Jones, Mann
Rights of Way Working GroupCllrs Munday, Porter, Cartwright
Varfell Farms and Ludgvan Liaison GroupCllrs Porter, Price-Jones, Richards
Website compliance working groupvacancy