Co-option of three new councillors – August 2020

The parish council is pleased to announce that it has co-opted three new councillors Neil Badcock, Andy Branchett and Nicola Osborne.

This means the council now has a full complement of 12 councillors. Their details will be updated on the website soon, and meanwhile we look forward to welcoming them to the council.